If you are interested in more information related to ASWN2006, please send a short email to. We will then include you in our mailings or please contact our partner's site essayelites.com which helps us with research for the conference. 

General Chair

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Radu Popescu-Zeletin

Technical Program Chairs

Mail to

Dr. Stefan Arbanowski
Fraunhofer FOKUS

Dr. Wolfgang Kellerer
NTT Docomo Eurolabs

Dr. Stephan Steglich
TU Berlin / Fraunhofer FOKUS

Local Organization

Fraunhofer FOKUS Secretariat