If you are interested in more information related to ASWN2022, please send a short email to . We will then include you in our mailings.

General Chair

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Radu Popescu-Zeletin

Technical Program Chairs

Mail to

Dr. Stefan Arbanowski
Fraunhofer FOKUS

Dr. Wolfgang Kellerer
NTT Docomo Eurolabs

Dr. Stephan Steglich
TU Berlin / Fraunhofer FOKUS

Local Organization

Fraunhofer FOKUS Secretariat